commentary to opus 101a

Back to work register

Trio facile for Violin, Viola and Piano, op. 101a (1996)

I. Allegro

II. Andante

III. Rondo ritmico beginning


First performance: September 29, 1996, Hüfingen, Festhalle
Gabriele Lutz / Stefan Hummel / Susanne Hummel

Duration: 11 Minutes

Publisher: Schott Music ED 8940 / ISMN: 979-0-001-12498-0

This work in three movements demands - as the title already suggests - no special technical skills. It is the ideal piece to give young musicians an first introduction to contemporary chamber music.

Back to previous page

Deutsch - Français